Black Swan vs Typhoid Mary

Norton Security Scan v. 2.0.0.87

I want to know how you (or other “software” companies like you) could have the fucking audacity to complain about “unethical” things such as piracy. Even better, I want to know how you feel equipped to tattle-tale on viruses, cookies, or other such “malicious threats” when you, yourself are the only malicious bitch on my computer. I thoroughly resent these scare tactics and blackmailings from a company whose supposed goal is to help rid people of viruses, not create them. It is unscrupulous organizations such as this one that are to blame for the downfall of our economy and the moral gulch of this planet. Typhoid Mary

  • 5 Ways to Keep Your Cellphone Virus Free – Mobile Mumps & Cellphone Syphilis… Coming to an ear near you! Yes my friends, that’s right. As these little devices in our hands get more and more powerful the little maggot hackers of the world can’t seem to help themselves. …

  • The Harvard Law School Corporate Governance Blog » Warren Buffett … – Warren Buffett’s Frustration Over CEO Pay Practices. Posted by Broc Romanek, TheCorporateCounsel.net, on Monday March 5, 2007 at 7:07 pm. Always a fascinating read, here is Warren Buffett’s 23-page 2007 letter to shareholders. …

  • My day – I came home from work early because I wasn’t feeling well. Do you think I would rest?? Noooooooo!! I changed and started laundry. I did put my feet up for about a half hour, but then I had to take the clothes out of the washer and put them in the dryer and put more in the washer.

  • Pierrepont Playground in Brooklyn, NY – Received Thursday, May 31, 2007 I am watching a sluggish looking, overweight, AA nanny respond to her charge’s thirst. The child is thirsty. The child’s see through sippy cup with the purple lid is empty. Will nanny get up and fill the …

  • BloodhoundBlog.com The Hyper-Local Farm II My Ferrari Blows . – Prologue: My initial post on this subject, was widely read, and seemed to generate responses on one side or the other, not many in the middle. One commenter came at me full throttle, remaining civil, detailing why, a hyper-local farm not only wouldn’t work, but wouldn’t be any more productive than what he’s doing now, offline. We both, no doubt, think the other is partaking of herbs not meant for cooking.

